Vendor List

2017 VENDOR ROSTER
(Please note that this list may not be 100% accurate due to last minute additions/cancellations. Please contact the vendors you're interested in visiting to confirm their presence at the Expo.)

COMPANY NAME

WEB LINK

EMAIL

A-Bros Reptiles   abrosreptiles@verizon.net
Advanced Caging Solutions www.AdvancedCagingSolutions.com  
Alpaca Comforts   alpacacomforts@gmail.com

AZO Reptiles

www.azoreptiles.com

sales@azoreptiles.com

Black Jungle Terrarium Supply www.blackjungleterrariumsupply.com  
Blake's Exotic Reptiles   blake.city@yahoo.com
BOAKINGS www.boakings.com   boakings@gmail.com
Charm City Glam Charms, LLC   barbarasbowen@yahoo.com

Corralus Creations

   
Dachiu Dragons www.dachiubeardeddragons.com  

Dale’s Bearded Dragons

www.dalesbeardeddragons.com

ninthof9@yahoo.com

Darwin's Toybox www.darwinstoybox.com darwinstoyboxsales@gmail.com

Delaware Turtle

 

delawareturtle@aol.com

Delaware Valley Herpetarium

   
DHA Pythons   hammerhand44@verizon.net

Dower Reptiles & Rodents

 

rdower4509@aol.com

Dragon Fortress

www.dragonfortress.com

contact@dragonfortress.com

Dragontown Reptiles www.dragontownreptiles.com mike@dragontownreptiles.com
Fabricdragon Designs www.fabricdragon.com  
Fowler Reptiles   fowlerreptiles@gmail.com  
Garden State Tortoise LLC www.gardenstatetortoise.com  
GAPS EcoSys www.gapsecosys.org selva@gapsecosys.org
Gecko Haven www.geckohaven.com cindy@geckohaven.com
Green Mountain Energy www.greenmountain.com amanda.nguyen@greenmountain.com
Growing a Rose   growingarose@gmail.com
Heath's Frog Farm   theath@ptd.net
Hunger Reptiles www.hungerreptiles.com sales@hungerreptiles.com
J&R Constrictors   jtschearer68@yahoo.com
Jason R Bartolett Captive Bred Reptiles   Quackerattacker2@aol.com
JJR's Reptile Ranch   jeremyrupert@hotmmail.com
Joe's Tarantulas   iacovazzi@marywood.edu
Jungle Emporium www.Jungleemporium.com jungleemporium@live.com

Just Lizards

www.justlizardsinc.com

agricoli@comcast.net 

Karmel Spiders LLC   karmelspiders@gmail.com
Liberty Reptile www.facebook.com/libertyreptile libertyreptileco@gmail.com
Maidens Memoires www.maidenmemoires.com  
MCO Reptiles www.mcoreptiles.com sales@mcoreptiles.com
Mount Laurel Animal Hospital www.mlahvet.com iguli@mhlavet.com
MJS Reptiles mjsreptiles@ptd.net
Monstar Reptiles www.monstarreptile.com speirspsu612@comcast.net
Nadilyn Betos Art www.nadilynbeato.com nyctreecare@gmail.com
Native Exotics www.nativeexoticsonline.com native.exotics@gmail.com
Newville Dragons www.newvilledragons.com casey@newvilledragons.com
North Fork Pets www.northforkpets.com  
Origami Owl www.fabricdragon.origamiowl.com  
Outback Reptiles www.facebook.com/outbackreptiles  
Perryman Dart Frogs   perrymandartfrogs@comcast.net
Paul's Critter Comforts   eastern323@hotmail.com

PM Herps

www.pmherps.com

pmherp@aol.com

Reptile Addicts www.kicksballs.com  

Reptile Kingdom

   

RKZ Rodents

 

rodentrick717@yahoo.com

Roses Reptiles www.facebook.com/rosesreptiles rosesreptiles@hotmail.com
Rogue Reptiles LLC www.rogue-reptiles.com roguereptiles@gmail.com
The Dragons Den   thedragonsden01@gmail.com
Tear Drop Memories www.teardropmemories.com  

Tom Rogan Reptiles

   
Turtle to Turtle   moonhawktitw@msn.com
Turtle Towns www.turtletowns.com joshua@turtletowns.com
Turtles & Terrapins   starcraft8824@aol.com
Venomous Addiction www.venomousaddiction.com sales@venomousaddiction.com 
VSCV Ventures LLC   vscvventuresllc@gmail.com
We Speak Antique www.wespeakantique.com info@wespeakantique.com