Vendor List

2024 VENDOR ROSTER
(Please note that this list may not be 100% accurate due to last minute additions/cancellations. Please contact the vendors you're interested in visiting to confirm their presence at the Expo.)

COMPANY NAME

WEB LINK

EMAIL

304 Exotics www.304exotics.com 304exotics@gmail.com
A-Bros Reptiles   abrosreptiles@verizon.net
Above Average Amphibians   shrommj@ptd.net
American Reptile Distributors www.americanreptiles.com americanrepdistributors@gmail.com
Angry Baldman Reptiles    
Art's Animals    

AZO Reptiles

www.azoreptiles.com

sales@azoreptiles.com

B & S Reptilia www.bandsreptilia.com sales@bandsreptilia.com
BB Crested Geckos www.bbscrestedgeckos.com  
Black Jungle Terrarium Supply www.blackjungleterrariumsupply.com  
Blackheart Reptiles   blackheartreptiles@live.com
Bryan Clark Fossils   bryanclarkfossils@gmail.com 
Convict Venom Facebook: ConvictVenom convictvenom@gmail.com

Corralus Creations

   
Creative Ectothermic Solutions www.cectos.com jeanie@cectos.com
Dachiu Dragons www.dachiubeardeddragons.com
Dan's Chameleons   danschameleons@gmail.com
Darwin's Toybox www.darwinstoybox.com darwinstoyboxsales@gmail.com

Delaware Turtle

 

delawareturtle@aol.com

Delaware Valley Herpetarium

   
Dibs Exotic Pets   dibs_exotic_pets@aol.com
Dragon Agro Products www.dragonagro.com dragon@dragonagro.com
Fowler Reptiles   fowlerreptiles@gmail.com  
Franken Chams's Chameleons   frankenchams@gmail.com
Fry’s Pets Facebook@fryspets   fryspets@gmail.com
Garden State Exotics   gardenstateexoticskyle@gmail.com
Gecko Haven www.geckohaven.com cindy@geckohaven.com
GG's Geckos   ggsgeckos@yahoo.com
Gillywater Aquatics & Exotics www.gillywateraquatics.com gillywateraquatics@hotmail.com
Green Mountain Energy mwww.greenmountain.com amanda.nguyen@greenmountain.com
Growing a Rose   growingarose@gmail.com
Hunger Reptiles www.hungerreptiles.com sales@hungerreptiles.com
Insidious Serpents www.insidiousserpents.com sales@insidiousserpents.com
J&R Constrictors   jtschearer68@yahoo.com
Jay's Exotics www.jaysexotics.com jay@jaysexotics.com
J.I.M Reptiles reticulatus.kalatoa@gmail.com
JJR's Reptile Ranch   jeremyrupert@hotmmail.com
Joe's Tarantulas   iacovazzi@marywood.edu
JPCBoas&Balls   jpcons@yahoo.com

Just Lizards

www.justlizardsinc.com

agricoli@comcast.net 

Kay's Cauldron kayscauldron.square.site kayscauldroncandles@gmail.com
Kitsu & Friends   kitsuandfriends@gmail.com
KLA Exotics   klaexotics@gmail.com
Komodo Reptiles www.komodoreptiles.com   komodoreptiles@komodoreptiles.com
Laurelborn Serpentry www.laurelborn.com  
Liberty Reptile www.facebook.com/libertyreptile libertyreptileco@gmail.com
Liberty Reptile & Butterflies www.libertyreptile.com libertyreptile@gmail.com
Monstar Reptiles www.monstarreptile.com monstarreptile@gmail.com
Mythical Exotics   mythicalexotics@yahoo.com
Outback Reptiles www.facebook.com/outbackreptiles  
Philly Frogs www.phillyfrogs.com support@phillyfrogs.com

PM Herps

www.pmherps.com

pmherp@aol.com

Powder Keg Pythons   powderkegpythons@outlook.com
P.T. Reptiles PA www.ptreptilespa.com peter@ptreptilespa.com

Reptile Kingdom

   

RKZ Rodents

 

rodentrick717@yahoo.com

Roman Empire Geckos https://linktr.ee/RomanEmpireGeckos romanemipregeckos@gmail.com
Royal Exotics   miketaylor2010.mt@gmail.com  
Serpentology www.Serpentology.org serpentology.org@gmail.com
Serpents by Design www.serpentsbydesign.com info@serpentsbydesign.com
Skawl Dog Creations   skawldogcreations@gmail.com
Sorrentino's Reptiles    
Southern Exotics www.facebook.com/southernexoctics    
Spa City Critters   spacitycritters@gmail.com
Spooderhead Spiders   spooderhoodspiders@gmail.com
Ted frey   tednancy364@yahoo.com
The Gecko King, Inc. www.thegeckoking.com thegeckokinginc@gmail.com
Totally Rad Pythons   totallyradpythons@gmail.com
Tri Force Morphs   chrisbritton6981@gmail.com
Turtle to Turtle   moonhawktitw@msn.com
Unburied Treasures   sjlosowski@gmail.com
Vega Herping Kingdom www.vegaherpingkingdom.com vegaherpingkingdom@gmail.com
VNA Exotics    
VSCV Ventures LLC   vscvventuresllc@gmail.com
Zartopian Reptiles www.zartopianreptiles.com neardarkjason@gmail.com